Galvanoth {3}{R}{R}

Creature — Beast

At the beginning of your upkeep, you may look at the top card of your library. If it’s an instant or sorcery card, you may cast it without paying its mana cost.

It chews open Mirrodin’s husk and feeds on the outpouring of energy.

3/3

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Galvanoth:
  • If the card you look at isn’t an instant or sorcery card, it remains on top of your library. You don’t reveal it. (2011-06-01)
  • You may pay additional costs, such as kicker costs, of the instant or sorcery card. (2011-06-01)
  • If the card has any mandatory additional costs, as Kuldotha Rebirth does, you must pay them in order to cast the spell. (2011-06-01)
  • If the card has an X in its mana cost, you must choose 0 as its value. (2011-06-01)