Familier nyctasophe {1}{B}

Créature : zombie

Les sorts bleus et les sorts rouges que vous lancez coûtent {1} de moins à lancer.

{1}{B} : Régénérez le Familier nyctasophe.

Les maîtres nyctasophes ne réveillent pas seulement l'esprit des mages de bataille tombés. Ils se chargent aussi de leur chair.

1/1

Illustrated by Jeff Easley

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Familier nyctasophe:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a spell is both blue and red, you pay {1} less, not {2} less. (2004-10-04)
  • The generic X cost is still considered generic even if there is a requirement that a specific color be used for it. For example, “only black mana can be spent this way”. This distinction is important for effects which reduce the generic portion of a spell’s cost. (2004-10-04)
  • This can lower the cost to zero, but not below zero. (2004-10-04)
  • The effect is cumulative. (2004-10-04)
  • The lower cost is not optional like with some other cost reducers. (2004-10-04)
  • Can never affect the colored part of the cost. (2004-10-04)
  • If this card is sacrificed to pay part of a spell’s cost, the cost reduction still applies. (2004-10-04)