Béatitude étendue {2}{W}

Enchantement : aura

Enchanter : créature

La créature enchantée ne peut ni attaquer ni bloquer.

Au début de votre entretien, vous pouvez gagner 1 point de vie.

Les somnomanciens sangamis s'enivrent des émanations des rêves paisibles de leurs victimes.

Illustrated by Todd Lockwood

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Béatitude étendue:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The triggered ability is on the Aura, not the creature. It triggers at the beginning of the upkeep of Recumbent Bliss’s controller, not the enchanted creature’s controller, and Recumbent Bliss’s controller will gain the life. (2008-08-01)