Descanso dichoso {2}{W}

Encantamiento — Aura

Encantar criatura.

La criatura encantada no puede atacar ni bloquear.

Al comienzo de tu mantenimiento, puedes ganar 1 vida.

Los somnomantes kithkin disfrutan los pacíficos sueños que extraen de sus víctimas.

Illustrated by Todd Lockwood

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Descanso dichoso:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The triggered ability is on the Aura, not the creature. It triggers at the beginning of the upkeep of Recumbent Bliss’s controller, not the enchanted creature’s controller, and Recumbent Bliss’s controller will gain the life. (2008-08-01)