まばゆい光線 {2}{W}

インスタント

以下の2つから1つを選ぶ。「クリーチャー2体を対象とし、それらをタップする。」「プレイヤー1人を対象とする。クリーチャーは、そのプレイヤーの次のアンタップ・ステップにアンタップしない。」

双呪 {1} (双呪コストを支払った場合、両方を選ぶ。)

Illustrated by Doug Chaffee

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for まばゆい光線:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The second mode affects all creatures during the player’s next untap step, including creatures controlled by other players (who may have untapped because of Seedborn Muse, for example) and creatures that weren’t on the battlefield when Blinding Beam resolved. (2013-06-07)