Rayon aveuglant {2}{W}

Éphémère

Choisissez l'un — Engagez deux créatures ciblées ; ou les créatures ne se dégagent pas pendant la prochaine étape de dégagement du joueur ciblé.

Union {1} (Choisissez les deux si vous payez le coût d'union.)

Illustrated by Doug Chaffee

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Rayon aveuglant:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The second mode affects all creatures during the player’s next untap step, including creatures controlled by other players (who may have untapped because of Seedborn Muse, for example) and creatures that weren’t on the battlefield when Blinding Beam resolved. (2013-06-07)