Mighty Leap {1}{W}

Instant

Target creature gets +2/+2 and gains flying until end of turn.

“The southern fortress taken by invaders? Heh, sure … when elephants fly.”
—Brezard Skeinbow, captain of the guard

Illustrated by rk post

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
1v1 Cmdr.
Notes and Rules Information for Mighty Leap
  • Giving a creature flying after it’s already been blocked won’t change or undo that block. If you want to affect what can block the creature, you must cast Mighty Leap during the declare attackers step at the latest. (2017-04-18)