Mighty Leap {1}{W}

Instant

Target creature gets +2/+2 and gains flying until end of turn.

“I feel the presence of the God-Pharaoh in the Second Sun, and I rise upon its rays.”

Illustrated by Sidharth Chaturvedi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Mighty Leap:
  • Giving a creature flying after it’s already been blocked won’t change or undo that block. If you want to affect what can block the creature, you must cast Mighty Leap during the declare attackers step at the latest. (2018-07-13)