Mighty Leap {1}{W}

Instant

Target creature gets +2/+2 and gains flying until end of turn.

“We may have lost faith in our gods, but we are far from losing faith in ourselves.”
—Munda, ambush leader

Illustrated by Winona Nelson

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Mighty Leap:
  • Giving a creature flying after it’s already been blocked won’t change or undo that block. If you want to affect what can block the creature, you must cast Mighty Leap during the declare attackers step at the latest. (2018-07-13)