Phantasme phobien {1}{B}{B}

Créature : illusion

Vol, peur

Entretien cumulatif {B} (Au début de votre entretien, mettez un marqueur « âge » sur ce permanent puis sacrifiez-le à moins que vous ne payiez son coût d'entretien pour chaque marqueur « âge » sur lui.)

3/3

Illustrated by Steven Belledin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Phantasme phobien:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Paying cumulative upkeep is always optional. If it’s not paid, the permanent with cumulative upkeep is sacrificed. Partial payments of the total cumulative upkeep cost can’t be made. For example, if a permanent with “cumulative upkeep {1}” has three age counters on it when its cumulative upkeep ability triggers, it gets another age counter and then its controller chooses to either pay {4} or sacrifice the permanent. (2008-10-01)