恐怖症の幻 {1}{B}{B}

クリーチャー — イリュージョン

飛行、畏怖

累加アップキープ {B} (あなたのアップキープの開始時に、このパーマネントの上に経年カウンターを1個置き、その後、それの上の経年カウンターの総数だけアップキープ・コストを支払わないかぎり、このパーマネントを生け贄に捧げる。

3/3

Illustrated by Steven Belledin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 恐怖症の幻:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Paying cumulative upkeep is always optional. If it’s not paid, the permanent with cumulative upkeep is sacrificed. Partial payments of the total cumulative upkeep cost can’t be made. For example, if a permanent with “cumulative upkeep {1}” has three age counters on it when its cumulative upkeep ability triggers, it gets another age counter and then its controller chooses to either pay {4} or sacrifice the permanent. (2008-10-01)