相殺 {U}{U}

エンチャント

いずれかの対戦相手が呪文をプレイするたび、あなたは自分のライブラリーの一番上のカードを公開してもよい。 そうした場合、その呪文の点数で見たマナ・コストと公開したカードの点数で見たマナ・コストが等しいなら、その呪文を打ち消す。

Illustrated by John Zeleznik

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 相殺:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If an opponent casts a spell with X in its mana cost, the converted mana cost of that spell takes the value of X into account. If you reveal a card with X in its mana cost, X is 0. For example, if your opponent casts Blaze with X=1, Counterbalance will counter that spell if you reveal a card with converted mana cost 2, but it won’t counter that spell if you reveal a Blaze of your own. (2006-07-15)
  • If an opponent casts half of a split card (for example, Hit), it won’t be countered if you reveal that same split card. The converted mana cost of a split card is determined by the combined mana cost of its two halves, but the converted mana cost of Hit is determined using only that half’s mana cost. (2017-04-18)