寒冬掩护 {2}{W}

雪境结界

累积维持{S}{S}能以产自雪境永久物的一点法术力来支付。)

如果某生物将对你和/或由你操控的生物造成战斗伤害,则防止该伤害中的X点,X为寒冬掩护上岁月指示物的数量。

{S}:在寒冬掩护上放置一个岁月指示物。

Illustrated by Wayne Reynolds

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 寒冬掩护:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Cover of Winter’s replacement effect prevents combat damage creatures would deal to you and to attacking or blocking creatures you control. (2006-07-15)
  • If multiple creatures would deal combat damage to you and your creatures at the same time, this prevents X of the damage that would be dealt by each of them. This prevention is applied creature by creature. For example, if Cover of Winter has two age counters and you’re being attacked by an unblocked 1/1 and an unblocked 4/4, this will prevent 2 of the combat damage that would be dealt by each one. All damage from the 1/1 is prevented and 2 damage from the 4/4 is prevented, meaning you’re dealt 2 damage. (2006-07-15)
  • If a creature has double strike, Cover of Winter prevents X of the combat damage it would deal during each combat damage step. (2006-07-15)
  • If a creature’s combat damage is assigned to multiple recipients (for example, if it has trample and is blocked by two creatures, and damage is assigned to each of those creatures and to you), you decide how to divide the prevention effect. You may prevent damage that would be dealt to the first creature, the second creature, and/or you, as long as the total amount of that creature’s damage that would be prevented is X. (2006-07-15)