冬の覆い {2}{W}

氷雪エンチャント ―

累加アップキープ {S}{S}は氷雪パーマネントからのマナ1点で支払える。)

いずれかのクリーチャーが、あなたかあなたがコントロールする1体以上のクリーチャー(あるいはその組み合わせ)に戦闘ダメージを与える場合、そのダメージをX点軽減する。Xは冬の覆いの上に置かれている経年カウンターの総数に等しい。

{S}:冬の覆いの上に経年カウンターを1個置く。

Illustrated by Wayne Reynolds

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 冬の覆い:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Cover of Winter’s replacement effect prevents combat damage creatures would deal to you and to attacking or blocking creatures you control. (2006-07-15)
  • If multiple creatures would deal combat damage to you and your creatures at the same time, this prevents X of the damage that would be dealt by each of them. This prevention is applied creature by creature. For example, if Cover of Winter has two age counters and you’re being attacked by an unblocked 1/1 and an unblocked 4/4, this will prevent 2 of the combat damage that would be dealt by each one. All damage from the 1/1 is prevented and 2 damage from the 4/4 is prevented, meaning you’re dealt 2 damage. (2006-07-15)
  • If a creature has double strike, Cover of Winter prevents X of the combat damage it would deal during each combat damage step. (2006-07-15)
  • If a creature’s combat damage is assigned to multiple recipients (for example, if it has trample and is blocked by two creatures, and damage is assigned to each of those creatures and to you), you decide how to divide the prevention effect. You may prevent damage that would be dealt to the first creature, the second creature, and/or you, as long as the total amount of that creature’s damage that would be prevented is X. (2006-07-15)