雄オーロクス {1}{G}

クリーチャー — オーロクス

トランプル

雄オーロクスが攻撃するたび、それはターン終了時まで、他の攻撃しているオーロクス1体につき+1/+0の修整を受ける。

オーロクスの群れは草を食むことに満足している――雄が突進の衝動に駆られるまでは。

2/1

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 雄オーロクス:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Abilities of Aurochs care about other creatures that have creature type Aurochs, which includes (but is not limited to) the Ice Age card namedAurochs. (2006-07-15)