Aurochs mâle {1}{G}

Créature : aurochs

Piétinement

À chaque fois que l'Aurochs mâle attaque, il gagne +1/+0 jusqu'à la fin du tour pour chaque autre aurochs attaquant.

Le troupeau d'aurochs se contente de paître — jusqu'à ce que le mâle déclenche la charge.

2/1

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Aurochs mâle:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Abilities of Aurochs care about other creatures that have creature type Aurochs, which includes (but is not limited to) the Ice Age card namedAurochs. (2006-07-15)