Valquíria de Adarkar {4}{W}{W}

Criatura da Neve — Anjo

Voar, vigilância

{T}: Quando uma criatura alvo que não seja Valquíria de Adarkar for colocada num cemitério neste turno, devolva aquele card ao jogo sob seu controle.

Ela não acompanha os mortos à vida após a morte, mas os levanta para que lutem e morram novamente.

4/5

Illustrated by Jeremy Jarvis

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Valquíria de Adarkar:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Adarkar Valkyrie’s ability can target a token creature, but since token creatures cease to exist when they leave the battlefield, it won’t be returned to the battlefield. (2006-07-15)