アダーカーの戦乙女 {4}{W}{W}

氷雪クリーチャー — 天使

飛行、警戒

{T}:アダーカーの戦乙女以外のクリーチャー1体を対象とする。このターン、それがいずれかの墓地に置かれたとき、そのカードをあなたのコントロール下で場に戻す。

彼女は死者を天国へと導くことはしない。蘇らせて戦わせ、再び死へと導くのだ。

4/5

Illustrated by Jeremy Jarvis

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for アダーカーの戦乙女:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Adarkar Valkyrie’s ability can target a token creature, but since token creatures cease to exist when they leave the battlefield, it won’t be returned to the battlefield. (2006-07-15)