火山落尘 {1}{R}{R}

瞬间

火山落尘不能被反击。

火山落尘对每个生物和牌手造成2点伤害。

「我们怎么可能逃得过天空?」 ~纳雅日种群亥真

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros & Gabor Szikszai

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 火山落尘:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Volcanic Fallout can be targeted by spells that try to counter it (such as Countersquall). Those spells will still resolve, but the part of their effect that would counter Volcanic Fallout won’t do anything. Any other effects those spells have will work as normal. (2009-02-01)