火山の流弾 {1}{R}{R}

インスタント

火山の流弾は打ち消されない。

火山の流弾は各クリーチャーと各プレイヤーに、それぞれ2点のダメージを与える。

「どうやれば空から逃げ切れるというのだ?」 ――ナヤの太陽の種蒔き、ヘイドラン

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros & Gabor Szikszai

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 火山の流弾:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Volcanic Fallout can be targeted by spells that try to counter it (such as Countersquall). Those spells will still resolve, but the part of their effect that would counter Volcanic Fallout won’t do anything. Any other effects those spells have will work as normal. (2009-02-01)