Pioggia di Lapilli {1}{R}{R}

Istantaneo

La Pioggia di Lapilli non può essere neutralizzata.

La Pioggia di Lapilli infligge 2 danni a ogni creatura e a ogni giocatore.

“Come possiamo correre più veloci del cielo stesso?” —Hadran, seminatore solare di Naya

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros & Gabor Szikszai

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Pioggia di Lapilli:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Volcanic Fallout can be targeted by spells that try to counter it (such as Countersquall). Those spells will still resolve, but the part of their effect that would counter Volcanic Fallout won’t do anything. Any other effects those spells have will work as normal. (2009-02-01)