毒巨鬣蜥 {R}

生物~蜥蜴

只要你操控绿色永久物,毒巨鬣蜥便具有死触异能。 (每当此生物对任一生物造成伤害时,消灭后者。)

勇得没有「弱小」的生物。 就连个头最小的都能发出致命一击。

1/1

Illustrated by Brandon Kitkouski

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 毒巨鬣蜥:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • As long as at least one permanent you control is the specified color, the ability will “work” and grant this creature the bonus. Otherwise, it won’t have the bonus. (2009-02-01)
  • Whether Toxic Iguanar has deathtouch matters only when it deals damage (that is, at the point when its combat damage resolves, or at the point when a spell or ability that causes it to deal damage resolves). For example, if your only green permanent is a creature that receives lethal damage at the same time Toxic Iguanar deals damage to a creature, the deathtouch ability will still apply and the creature Toxic Iguanar dealt damage to will be destroyed. (2009-02-01)