Giftiger Leguan {R}

Kreatur — Eidechse

Der Giftige Leguan hat Todesberührung, solange du eine grüne bleibende Karte kontrollierst. (Immer wenn er einer Kreatur Schaden zufügt, zerstöre jene Kreatur.)

Es gibt auf Jund keine „schwachen" Kreaturen. Selbst die kleinste kann einen tödlichen Schlag landen.

1/1

Illustrated by Brandon Kitkouski

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Giftiger Leguan:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • As long as at least one permanent you control is the specified color, the ability will “work” and grant this creature the bonus. Otherwise, it won’t have the bonus. (2009-02-01)
  • Whether Toxic Iguanar has deathtouch matters only when it deals damage (that is, at the point when its combat damage resolves, or at the point when a spell or ability that causes it to deal damage resolves). For example, if your only green permanent is a creature that receives lethal damage at the same time Toxic Iguanar deals damage to a creature, the deathtouch ability will still apply and the creature Toxic Iguanar dealt damage to will be destroyed. (2009-02-01)