煽动混乱 {1}{R}

瞬间

煽动混乱对任意数量的目标白色和/或蓝色生物造成共3点伤害,你可以任意分配。

「班特这世界给光亮石碑与专横规则绑得死死。 它亟欲反击那些强加束缚的人。」

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros & Gabor Szikszai

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 煽动混乱:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You divide the damage as you cast Ignite Disorder, not as it resolves. Each target must be assigned at least 1 damage. (2009-02-01)
  • The number of targets must be at least 1 and at most 3. (2009-02-01)
  • The number of targets chosen for Ignite Disorder must be at least 1 and at most 3. You divide the damage as you cast the spell, not as it resolves. Each target must be assigned at least 1 damage. (2009-10-01)