Incitar Desordem {1}{R}

Mágica Instantânea

Incitar Desordem causa 3 pontos de dano distribuídos à sua escolha entre qualquer número de criaturas alvo brancas e/ou azuis.

“Bant é um mundo aprisionado por pedras polidas e pela tirania. E anseia por reagir contra seus opressores.”

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros & Gabor Szikszai

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Incitar Desordem:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You divide the damage as you cast Ignite Disorder, not as it resolves. Each target must be assigned at least 1 damage. (2009-02-01)
  • The number of targets must be at least 1 and at most 3. (2009-02-01)
  • The number of targets chosen for Ignite Disorder must be at least 1 and at most 3. You divide the damage as you cast the spell, not as it resolves. Each target must be assigned at least 1 damage. (2009-10-01)