塑肌师 {2}{B}

生物~人类/法术师

{W}{U}{B}{R}{G}:塑肌师得+2/+2且获得恐惧异能直到回合结束。 目标生物得-2/-2直到回合结束。 你只可以于自己的回合中使用此异能。

发现法术力新来源的死灵术士,很快便用它们创造出新的梦魇。

2/2

Illustrated by Dave Kendall

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 塑肌师:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Fleshformer’s ability has only one target: the creature. If that creature becomes an illegal target by the time Fleshformer’s ability would resolve, the entire ability doesn’t resolve. Fleshformer won’t get +2/+2 and won’t gain fear. (2009-02-01)
  • Fleshformer can target itself with its ability. The result is that Fleshformer gains fear, since the +2/+2 and -2/-2 parts of the effect will balance each other out. (Fleshformer’s power and toughness will each momentarily go up by 2, in case anything cares about that.) (2009-02-01)