肉組み {2}{B}

クリーチャー — 人間・ウィザード

{W}{U}{B}{R}{G}:クリーチャー1体を対象とする。肉組みはターン終了時まで+2/+2の修整を受けるとともに畏怖を得る。 そのクリーチャーはターン終了時まで-2/-2の修整を受ける。 この能力は、あなたのターンにのみプレイできる。

新たなマナの源を見つけた屍術師は、すぐさまそれを用いて新たな悪夢を生み出すことを思いついた。

2/2

Illustrated by Dave Kendall

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 肉組み:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Fleshformer’s ability has only one target: the creature. If that creature becomes an illegal target by the time Fleshformer’s ability would resolve, the entire ability doesn’t resolve. Fleshformer won’t get +2/+2 and won’t gain fear. (2009-02-01)
  • Fleshformer can target itself with its ability. The result is that Fleshformer gains fear, since the +2/+2 and -2/-2 parts of the effect will balance each other out. (Fleshformer’s power and toughness will each momentarily go up by 2, in case anything cares about that.) (2009-02-01)