避難所の印 {1}{W}

エンチャント

あなたがコントロールするクリーチャーに与えられるすべての戦闘でないダメージを軽減する。

名誉の模範であるゲイロー・アーハーは、炎の一撃に倒れた。 白蘭騎士団はその悲しみに、彼の肖像の新たな印章を作り上げた。

Illustrated by Sal Villagran

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 避難所の印:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • “Noncombat damage” is damage dealt as the result of a spell or ability. (In unusual cases involving a card like Words of War, noncombat damage can also be dealt as the result of a turn-based action.) (2009-02-01)