Distintivo de Proteção {1}{W}

Encantamento

Previna todo o dano que não seja de combate que seria causado às criaturas que você controla.

Um modelo de honra, Dalo Aher sucumbiu a uma explosão de fogo. A Ordem da Orquídea Branca ficou tão desolada que forjou uma nova insígnia com o seu semblante.

Illustrated by Sal Villagran

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Distintivo de Proteção:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • “Noncombat damage” is damage dealt as the result of a spell or ability. (In unusual cases involving a card like Words of War, noncombat damage can also be dealt as the result of a turn-based action.) (2009-02-01)