グリクシスの幻術師 {U}

クリーチャー — 人間・ウィザード

{T}:あなたがコントロールする土地1つを対象とする。それはターン終了時まで、あなたが選んだ1つの基本土地タイプになる。

「簡単な話よ、本当に。見つからなけりゃ、殺されようがないんだから。」

1/1

Illustrated by Mark Tedin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for グリクシスの幻術師:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose a basic land type as the ability resolves. (2009-02-01)
  • The affected land loses its existing land types and any abilities printed on it. It becomes the chosen basic land type and now has the ability to tap to add one mana of the appropriate color to your mana pool. Grixis Illusionist’s ability doesn’t change the affected land’s name or whether it’s legendary or basic. (2009-02-01)