格利极幻影师 {U}

生物~人类/法术师

{T}:选择一种基本地类别,目标由你操控的地成为该类别直到回合结束。

「道理真的很简单。只要他们找不到我们,就杀不了我们。」

1/1

Illustrated by Mark Tedin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 格利极幻影师:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose a basic land type as the ability resolves. (2009-02-01)
  • The affected land loses its existing land types and any abilities printed on it. It becomes the chosen basic land type and now has the ability to tap to add one mana of the appropriate color to your mana pool. Grixis Illusionist’s ability doesn’t change the affected land’s name or whether it’s legendary or basic. (2009-02-01)