ヴィダルケンの宇宙儀 {4}

アーティファクト

あなたは土地でないカードを、瞬速を持っているかのように唱えてもよい。

この模型は五つ目の太陽を苦もなく組み込んである。それはまるですでにわかっていたかのように。

Illustrated by John Avon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ヴィダルケンの宇宙儀:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The controller of Vedalken Orrery can cast nonland artifact, creature, enchantment, and sorcery cards any time they could cast an instant. This includes on other players’ turns and during the upkeep step, draw step, combat phase, and end step. (2004-12-01)
  • This applies only to casting spells. It does not, for example, change when you may activate abilities that can only be activated “any time you could cast a sorcery”. (2010-06-15)