维多肯星像仪 {4}

神器

你可以将非地牌视同具有闪现异能地来施放。

此模型将第五太阳顺势纳入,彷佛设计时早已预见。

Illustrated by John Avon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 维多肯星像仪:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The controller of Vedalken Orrery can cast nonland artifact, creature, enchantment, and sorcery cards any time they could cast an instant. This includes on other players’ turns and during the upkeep step, draw step, combat phase, and end step. (2004-12-01)
  • This applies only to casting spells. It does not, for example, change when you may activate abilities that can only be activated “any time you could cast a sorcery”. (2010-06-15)