自然の要求 {G}

インスタント

アーティファクト1つかエンチャント1つを対象とし、それを破壊する。それのコントローラーは4点のライフを得る。

「時間と疲れを知らぬ自然の咢が、いずれ我々をすべて飲み込むであろう。」
――オムゥの工匠、シルダーク

Illustrated by Raoul Vitale

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 自然の要求:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target artifact or enchantment is an illegal target when Nature’s Claim tries to resolve, the entire spell doesn’t resolve. No one gains any life. (2017-11-17)