布莱戈的代表 {2}{W}

生物~人类/参谋

投票时你可以额外多投票一次。(可以投票选择不同的选项或相同的选项。)

在布莱戈国王表态之前,翡欧拉境内诸般事物均不算有定论。

1/4

Illustrated by Anthony Palumbo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 布莱戈的代表:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability is cumulative. For example, if you control two Brago’s Representatives, you’ll vote three times per vote. (2014-05-29)
  • You make all your votes at the same time. Players who vote after you will know all of your votes when making their own. (2014-05-29)
  • The ability only affects spells and abilities that use the word “vote.” Other cards that involve choices, such as Archangel of Strife, are unaffected. (2014-05-29)