ブレイゴの名代 {2}{W}

クリーチャー — 人間・アドバイザー

投票中、あなたは追加で票を1つ得る。(その票は別の選択もしくは同じ選択に投票してもよい。)

フィオーラではいかなる案件も、ブレイゴ王の意見無くして決まることはない。

1/4

Illustrated by Anthony Palumbo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ブレイゴの名代:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability is cumulative. For example, if you control two Brago’s Representatives, you’ll vote three times per vote. (2014-05-29)
  • You make all your votes at the same time. Players who vote after you will know all of your votes when making their own. (2014-05-29)
  • The ability only affects spells and abilities that use the word “vote.” Other cards that involve choices, such as Archangel of Strife, are unaffected. (2014-05-29)