Brago's Representative {2}{W}

Creature — Human Advisor

While voting, you get an additional vote. (The votes can be for different choices or for the same choice.)

On Fiora, no matter is settled until King Brago offers an opinion.

1/4

Illustrated by Anthony Palumbo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Brago's Representative:
  • The ability is cumulative. For example, if you control two Brago’s Representatives, you’ll vote three times per vote. (2014-05-29)
  • You make all your votes at the same time. Players who vote after you will know all of your votes when making their own. (2014-05-29)
  • The ability only affects spells and abilities that use the word “vote.” Other cards that involve choices, such as Archangel of Strife, are unaffected. (2014-05-29)