死灵式渴求 {2}{B}{B}

结界~灵气

结附于生物

每当所结附的生物对任一牌手造成战斗伤害时,你可以将目标生物牌从你的坟墓场移回你手上。

Illustrated by Brandon Kitkouski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 死灵式渴求:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The target is chosen just after any creatures dealt lethal damage at the same time that the enchanted creature dealt damage have been put into the graveyard. That might include the enchanted creature itself, if it had trample and was blocked, for example. (2005-10-01)