屍術の渇き {2}{B}{B}

エンチャント — オーラ

エンチャント(クリーチャー)

エンチャントされているクリーチャーがプレイヤー1人に戦闘ダメージを与えるたび、あなたの墓地にあるクリーチャー・カード1枚を対象とする。あなたはそれをあなたの手札に戻してもよい。

Illustrated by Brandon Kitkouski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 屍術の渇き:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The target is chosen just after any creatures dealt lethal damage at the same time that the enchanted creature dealt damage have been put into the graveyard. That might include the enchanted creature itself, if it had trample and was blocked, for example. (2005-10-01)