扭转局势 {1}{U}

瞬间

由对手操控的生物得-2/-0直到回合结束。

「教他们没有心智的部队放马过来,尝尝智者的厉害。」
~纽若克游击队员帆利

Illustrated by Jason Felix

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 扭转局势:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Only creatures your opponents control when Turn the Tide resolves are affected. Creatures that enter the battlefield later in the turn are not. (2011-06-01)