形勢一変 {1}{U}

インスタント

あなたの対戦相手がコントロールするクリーチャーは、ターン終了時まで-2/-0の修整を受ける。

「精神無き軍勢など来るに任せろ。天賦の力を見せてやる。」
――ニューロックの非正規兵、ヴァリル

Illustrated by Jason Felix

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 形勢一変:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Only creatures your opponents control when Turn the Tide resolves are affected. Creatures that enter the battlefield later in the turn are not. (2011-06-01)