Pariah {2}{W}

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant creature

All damage that would be dealt to you is dealt to enchanted creature instead.

“It is not sad,” Radiant chided the lesser angel. “It is right. Every society must have its outcasts.”

Illustrated by Jon J Muth

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Pariah:
  • You can attach this to an opponent’s creature, and all damage done to you is instead done to their creature. (2004-10-04)
  • All damage being dealt to you at one time gets redirected to one Pariah. If you take 3 damage at once, all 3 damage goes to one Pariah. If you take damage from multiple creatures in combat, all the combat damage goes to one Pariah. (2004-10-04)