Pariah {2}{W}

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant creature

All damage that would be dealt to you is dealt to enchanted creature instead.

A valiant knight’s life has no meaning without honor.

Illustrated by Scott M. Fischer

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Pariah:
  • You can attach this to an opponent’s creature, and all damage done to you is instead done to their creature. (2004-10-04)
  • All damage being dealt to you at one time gets redirected to one Pariah. If you take 3 damage at once, all 3 damage goes to one Pariah. If you take damage from multiple creatures in combat, all the combat damage goes to one Pariah. (2004-10-04)