ホロウヘンジの霊魂 {3}{W}

クリーチャー — スピリット

瞬速(あなたはこの呪文を、あなたがインスタントを唱えられるときならいつでも唱えてよい。)

飛行

ホロウヘンジの霊魂が戦場に出たとき、攻撃クリーチャー1体かブロック・クリーチャー1体を対象とし、それを戦闘から取り除く。

霊魂は嘆き悲しむ。さもなくば恐れおののかせる。

2/2

Illustrated by Lars Grant-West

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ホロウヘンジの霊魂:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Removing an attacking creature from combat doesn’t untap that creature. (2011-01-22)
  • Removing a blocking creature from combat doesn’t cause the creature it was blocking to become unblocked. If no other creatures are blocking that attacking creature, it won’t assign combat damage (unless it has trample). (2011-01-22)
  • If there are multiple combat phases in a turn, a creature that’s been removed from combat can still attack or block in future combat phases that turn. (2011-01-22)