空圆地精怪 {3}{W}

生物~精怪

闪现(你可以于你能够施放瞬间的时机下施放此咒语。)

飞行

当空圆地精怪进战场时,将目标进行攻击或阻挡的生物移出战斗。

有些灵魂满怀哀痛。其他的则令人胆寒。

2/2

Illustrated by Lars Grant-West

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 空圆地精怪:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Removing an attacking creature from combat doesn’t untap that creature. (2011-01-22)
  • Removing a blocking creature from combat doesn’t cause the creature it was blocking to become unblocked. If no other creatures are blocking that attacking creature, it won’t assign combat damage (unless it has trample). (2011-01-22)
  • If there are multiple combat phases in a turn, a creature that’s been removed from combat can still attack or block in future combat phases that turn. (2011-01-22)