驱鬼卡娅 {2}{W}{B}

鹏洛客~卡娅

0:放逐驱鬼卡娅或至多一个目标生物。在你的下一个维持开始时,将该牌在其拥有者的操控下移回战场。你失去2点生命。

−1:每位对手各失去2点生命且你获得2点生命。

−2:每位对手各弃一张牌且你抓一张牌。

Loyalty: 5

Illustrated by Chris Rallis

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 驱鬼卡娅:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose whether or not to target a creature as you activate the first ability. If you chose a target creature, you choose whether to exile Kaya or that creature as the ability resolves. If you chose a creature and that creature is no longer a legal target as the ability tries to resolve, the ability doesn’t resolve and none of its effects happen. You won’t exile Kaya or lose 2 life. (2016-08-23)
  • If you didn’t choose a target creature for the first ability, and Kaya isn’t on the battlefield as the ability resolves, you’ll just lose 2 life. No card will be exiled or returned to the battlefield. (2016-08-23)
  • As the last ability resolves, each opponent will choose a card to discard and set it aside. Then all those cards are revealed and discarded simultaneously. (2016-08-23)