幽霊暗殺者、ケイヤ {2}{W}{B}

プレインズウォーカー — ケイヤ

0:クリーチャー最大1体を対象とし、それか幽霊暗殺者、ケイヤを追放する。あなたの次のアップキープの開始時に、そのカードをオーナーのコントロール下で戦場に戻す。あなたは2点のライフを失う。

-1:各対戦相手はそれぞれ2点のライフを失い、あなたは2点のライフを得る。

-2:各対戦相手はそれぞれカード1枚を捨て、あなたはカードを1枚引く。

Loyalty: 5

Illustrated by Chris Rallis

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 幽霊暗殺者、ケイヤ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose whether or not to target a creature as you activate the first ability. If you chose a target creature, you choose whether to exile Kaya or that creature as the ability resolves. If you chose a creature and that creature is no longer a legal target as the ability tries to resolve, the ability doesn’t resolve and none of its effects happen. You won’t exile Kaya or lose 2 life. (2016-08-23)
  • If you didn’t choose a target creature for the first ability, and Kaya isn’t on the battlefield as the ability resolves, you’ll just lose 2 life. No card will be exiled or returned to the battlefield. (2016-08-23)
  • As the last ability resolves, each opponent will choose a card to discard and set it aside. Then all those cards are revealed and discarded simultaneously. (2016-08-23)