边境探险家 {1}{G}

生物~妖精/斥候

当边境探险家进战场时,每位牌手各可以弃一张牌。每位以此法弃牌的牌手可以从其牌库中搜寻一张基本地牌,展示该牌,将它置于手上,然后将各自的牌库洗牌。

3/1

Illustrated by Lucas Graciano

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 边境探险家:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Players decide whether or not they’re discarding a card in turn order. Each player will know if previous players are discarding, but not what they are discarding. All cards to be discarded are set aside, then revealed and discarded simultaneously. Similarly, all basic land cards searched for are set aside, then revealed simultaneously. (2016-08-23)