国境探検者 {1}{G}

クリーチャー — エルフ・スカウト

国境探検者が戦場に出たとき、各プレイヤーはそれぞれカード1枚を捨ててもよい。これによりカードを捨てた各プレイヤーはそれぞれ、自分のライブラリーから基本土地・カード1枚を探してもよい。そうしたなら、そのプレイヤーはそれを公開して自分の手札に加え、その後自分のライブラリーを切り直す。

3/1

Illustrated by Lucas Graciano

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 国境探検者:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Players decide whether or not they’re discarding a card in turn order. Each player will know if previous players are discarding, but not what they are discarding. All cards to be discarded are set aside, then revealed and discarded simultaneously. Similarly, all basic land cards searched for are set aside, then revealed simultaneously. (2016-08-23)