阿喀洛斯重装步兵 {R}{W}

生物~人类/士兵

每当阿喀洛斯重装步兵攻击时,它得+X/+0直到回合结束,X为由你操控且进行攻击的生物数量。

「公平?这怎么可能公平?我们是阿喀洛斯人。他们不是。」

1/2

Illustrated by Igor Kieryluk

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 阿喀洛斯重装步兵:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Count the number of attacking creatures you control when the ability resolves to determine the value of X. (2013-09-15)
  • Once the ability resolves, the bonus won’t change even if the number of attacking creatures you control does. (2013-09-15)